Three days left!

sneak peek #2

Of course, everybody probably knows what’s coming in three days, but just in case you haven’t heard, Friday the 4th is the day we release our new, Fall/Winter 2009 collection. And, because I can’t wait to share all the new dresses with you, here’s another little sneak peek!

This afternoon Melinda and I went through most of the pictures from the Grand Photoshoot we had on Saturday and picked out the best ones. They look terrific! But there are still a lot of loose ends to tie up before Friday…. I’d better get back to work!

Talk to you all on the Day Itself!

Melody

9 thoughts on “Three days left!

  1. Oooh, I can’t wait! That dress looks stunning, perfect for the winter holidays!
    With all the new AG items, dolls, and couture clothes I want, my wallet will be hurting, haha! 😛

  2. Hey there!
    I have an *important* question! My Mum drooled over these dresses, and I may be allowed to get one, but could you tell me how much it costs for European shipping (England)?
    TIA,
    Libby
    P.S. My favourite dress is the School Dress, but I really like last year’s ‘Fall Colours’ one too 🙂

    • Hello Libby!

      Shipping to England is $11 (US) for one dress; for each additional dress, it’s $6. International orders go first class, which isn’t the fastest (but it’s the most affordable—international Priority Mail rates are ridiculous!) I think the Etsy listings should have all the shipping charges set up correctly…

      Glad you like the dresses—-it’s so exciting to have them up!
      Melody

Leave a Reply

