Only 22 hours until launch!

 

That doesn’t sound like very long, does it? =)

 

We’ve been working hard all week getting ready — and I just wanted to check in with you all because I am so excited for these new dresses to go out into the great big world! We had the photoshoot earlier this week (it was quite fun, let me tell you… and also quite pretty!) and since then Melody and Melinda have been culling photos, writing ads, getting things ready for the blog, &c. I’ll probably get to help with boxing and labelling, but I’ve also been doing studio cleanup with Samantha. So much goes through that little room around launch that it takes two of us just to keep it clear! And Melinda says a clean studio helps her think better. I quite agree =)

 

Anyway I’m going to make myself a bracing, warm cup of tea and get back to it. We’ll be ready!

 

Lisette

Leave a Reply

