thank you everyone!

Launch was a smashing success, and we are extremely grateful to all our amazing customers who made it possible!

It’s been a little crazy around here — between getting launch all tied up prettily, and releasing our first pattern, the dust is just beginning to settle. Thankfully there are no shortage of wonderful things to do next. 😀 There are more patterns waiting in the wings, and we’ve already got a whole list of lovely custom orders slated that we can’t wait to share with you!

–Melinda and Melody

One thought on “thank you everyone!

  1. Congrats on the new collection and that little slip is adorable. I make clothes for my AG doll, and have just started to sell them. I bought your pattern from LJ and oh how lovely it was to see a pattern that didn’t call for velcro! I never put it on my clothes whether it calls for it or not, but nice to see you putting other options out there. Even though I can and sometimes do, design my own doll clothes, I will be buying more of your patterns! Thank you

Leave a Reply

